

South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation

South Carolina Board of Accountancy

110 Centerview Dr. • Columbia • SC • 29210 P.O. Box 11329 • Columbia • SC 29211-1329

Phone: 803-896-4770 • Contact.Accountancy@llr.sc.gov • Fax: 803-896-4554 llr.sc.gov/acct

ANNUAL CONTINUING EDUCATION REPORT

	Enter Year:				
Requ	irements:				
•	This reporting form must be turned in to the Board office by		ne year following the	reporting year.	
_	Please only include certificates of completion for self-study Each licensee is responsible for maintaining his or her own				
•	If providing a separate listing of courses, this front page		ted or your CPE ren	ort will be	
	returned. Forms should be submitted directly to the Board		ted of your CILICP	ort will be	
	https://eservice.llr.sc.gov/DocumentSubmission/				
Selec	t your license type: CPA PA AP Numb	er:			
Nam	e:				
Firm	Name:				
Addr	ess: (Street or PO Box)				
City:		State	: Zip:		
Coun	try: (If foreign address)				
Name of Employer or Firm:			Daytime Phone No.:		
Fax N	No.: Email: (Required)				
	Section A				
,	Summary of Hours Claimed (Multiple courses on a single calendar day are limited to 12 hours)	(A) Ethics	(B) All Other	Total	
1	Carryover from previous year				
2	Total hours from Section B on page 2				
3	Line 1 plus Line 2				
4	Hours applied this year (See instructions – Line 4 below)				
5	Excess hours (Line 3 minus Line 4)				
6	Carryover hours to next year (See instructions for Line 2 and 6 below)				
T., .,4	140				
	 Ictions – Line 4: Total Hours must equal 40 Ictions – Line 6: Total carryover hours may not exceed 20 hour 	·s			
	nowledge that I am responsible for maintaining my own C				
	mentation for a period of five (5) years. I understand that I alendar year, and I can carry forward no more than twenty				
•	ations outlined in §40-2- 250(C) and Regulation 1-08.	(20) CI L nouis	a year which are sac	geet to	
	ify under penalty of perjury to the truth and accuracy of al eport.	l statements, ans	wers and representat	tions made in	
Signa	iture:	Date	:		
U -	(Signature required)				

Section B

Please include a note describing any CPE courses that are limited by Regulation 1-08. A few examples are: Publishing articles or books, University or College credit or non-credit courses (must be accounting topics), Teacher of University or College undergraduate or graduate courses, Instructors or discussion leaders of qualified CPE programs.

Credit Hours: 1 credit hour for each 50 minutes. One-fifth hour segments (10 minutes) will only be accepted after the first hour is earned, with the exception of qualified nanolearning. When total minutes are greater than 50, but not divisible by 10, the credit hour granted will be rounded down; 125 minutes = 2.4 hours.

SELF-STUDY GUIDELINES: Only Quality Assurance Services (QAS) approved self-study courses will be accepted provided it satisfies the requirements to contribute directly to the professional competence of your license (subject to program limitations.)

Use one line for each seminar or course completed.

Name of Sponsor and Location of Program	Title of Course	Principal Instructor	Date Attended (mm/dd/yy)	Ethics	All Other Subjects
This page may be photocopied, if additional space is needed.					В